East Bay Regional Communications System Authority East Bay Regional Communications System Authority

Participating Agencies


The EBRCSA currently has 40 member agencies. Participating agencies include:

Alameda County http://www.acgov.org
Contra Costa County http://www.co.contra-costa.ca.us


Special Districts
East Bay Regional Park District http://www.ebparks.org
Kensington Police Community Services District http://kensingtoncalifornia.org
Livermore Amador Valley Transit Authority http://www.wheelsbus.com
Moraga-Orinda Fire Protection District http://www.mofd.org
Rodeo-Hercules Fire Protection District http://www.rhfd.org
San Ramon Valley Fire Protection District http://www.srvfpd.dst.ca.us


California Department of Transportation http://www.dot.ca.gov
University of California Berkeley http://berkeley.edu